2020 Board of Directors

Jerry Jacques, Advanced Machine & Tool
TCMA President

Bill Wilcox, Phoenix Metal Products
TCMA Vice President

Pete Tesch, EDC of St. Lucie County
TCMA Secretary

Brian Bauer, CareerSource Research Coast


Helene Caseltine, Indian River County
Chamber of Commerce


Lee Dobbins, Dean Mead

Mike England, Express Employment Professionals

Stephen Farinacci, Maverick Boat Group


Mike Gordon, Piper Aircraft


Tom Kindred, Florida SBDC


Jeannie McCall, Paradigm Precision


Brooks Price, Phoenix Metal Products

Chad Rockefeller, Expert Shutter Services

Jarrod Trefelner, CenterState Bank

© Treasure Coast Manufacturers Association 2017